RSS

Coming Soon: Cirque de Souris

29 Jul

Shhh!!! This is top secret!  The Cirque de Souris (as in Circus of Mice) is in town!  They have been secretly practicing, as you can see, on top of my dining table.  Unfortunately, all I have is this one picture.  I do recognize Bailey the Dumbo Mouse, but who is this other mystery mouse?  I guess we’ll find out on the grand opening of Cirque de Souris!   Check your nearest ticket outlets for the performance dates.

 

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Coming Soon: Cirque de Souris

  1. Joyce

    July 30, 2012 at 3:14 am

    Ohhhh, I think Dumbo Mouse is just the cutest ever!!! Can’t wait to see the finished Cirque!!

     
  2. Val

    August 2, 2012 at 1:56 am

    Oh my goodness! I just happened to come across your beautiful blog and am so excited with your bell jars! They are absolutely beautiful and so creative. I have all sorts of ideas running through my mind LOL! Do you keep all of them? I would imagine your house would be FULL…hehehe!
    Thank you for sharing your talent!

     

Leave a Reply

 
